Propel Staff

Propel 2022 - 2023 Staff

Founding Principal
Dywonne Simpson
Asst. Principal
Tonya Broussard
Asst. Principal
Jami Ortega
Asst. Principal
Tammy Lind
Dean of Students Chris Curcio ccurcio@philasd.orgDean of Students
JoAnn Milligan jmmilligan@philasd.org
Secretary I
Helen Coston
(215-400-8350)
School Main Number
Secretary I
Leta Thomas
(215-400-8350)
School Main Number
Health Ste.
Mary Ellen Weber mweber@philasd.org
Health Ste.
Nurse
Alison Daltwas adaltwas@philasd.org
Lead Teacher (Lit)
Kate O'Boyle kaoboyle@philasd.org
Lead Teacher (Sci/SS/ Tech)
Christine O'Malley chomalley@philasd.org
Middle Year Specialist Catherine Baker
(6-8) cabaker@philasd.org
Lead Teacher (Math)
Tammy Rhoades trhoades@philasd.org
SPO Officer McCarthy dmcarthy@philasd.orgSPECIAL ED Coord.
Kevin Conley kconley@philasd.org
Counselor (K-3)
Danielle Greenberg
dgreenberg@philasd.org
Technology / Co STC
Mrs. Suzanne Desnoyers
Elementary K-5
Technology / Co STC
Mr. Andy Skopp
Elementary 6-8 Middle Years
Theater
Charell Chestang cchestang@philasd.org
Health/PE
Julie Muller jmuller@philasd.org
Health/ PE
Martin Sullivan mfsullivan@philasd.org

Counselor (4-6)
Melissa Palumbo
mpalumbo@philasd.org
Music
Steven Turner sturner@philasd.org
Music
Samuel Donsky sdonsky@philad.org
Art
Dr. Linda Keels lkeels@philasd.org
Art
Liza Dolmetsch ldolmetsch@philasd.org
Maker-space 3D Printing Mr. Craig Wade
Elementary
K-4
Makers-Space 3D Printing
Fatimah Barlow fbarlow@philasd.org
Counselor (7-8)
Tahyna Jules
tjules@philasd.org
150
Teacher
Sci Lab
8th Science
Abigail Ursta aursta@philasd.org
8th Social Studies
Felisha Nation fnation@philasd.org
8th ELA/SS
Michael Joseph Conti mconti@philasd.org
8th Math
Nancy Gallagher ngallagher@philasd.org
8th Math/Sci Kathleen Nolen kmnolen@philasd.org8th ELA
Denise Rouse dbilo@philasd.org
8th ELA
Jeffrey Barth jbarth@philasd.org
8th Math
Levi Minsky lminsk@philasd.org
7th ELA
Allison Nordeman
anordeman@philasd.org


7th Science
Emily Smulowitz esmulowitz@philasd.org
7th Social Studies
Carrie Markowski cmarkowski@philasd.org

7th
ELA/Social Studies
Erin Kruz erose@philasd.org
7th Math
Teacher
7th Math/Science
Teacher
7th ELA
Peyton Rutz prutz@philasd.org
7th Math
Philomena Carroll pmcarroll@philasd.org
Math/Sci
6th Nicole Fisher
ncfisher@philasd.org




6th Marissa Bonner 8133560 mturella@philasd.org ELA/SS
6th Carla Russell 8133570 carussell@philasd.org Math/SS(6-7) ESL LAB
Bernard Stuetz bstuetz@philasd.org
6th ELA/Sci
Andrea Holton-Caison acaison@philasd.org
6th ELA/SCI
Kathleen Morris krmorris@philasd.org
6th Math/SS
6th Jenny Kulb
Jkulb@philasd.org
ELA/SS 6th
Stacy Whitesel swhitesel@philasd.org
ILS Allyson Wilton 8133420 abonaccorsi@philasd.org
ESL
Amy Alleborn aalleborn@philasd.org
Sci. Lab 6th Grade
Teacher Pending
Math/Sci
Sci. Lab
Fritzner Dupiche fdupiche@philasd.org
ESOL Suite (6-7)
Xaviour Pialy
SPED Edwena Leite 8133300 eiburnette@philasd.org
6-8 AS
Jacklyn Kensey



5th Math/Sci
Kristin Cinar kcinar@philasd.org
5th ELA/SS
Fern Braverman femccloskey@philasd.org
5th ELA/SS
Roseann Maio rmaio@philasd.org
5th Math/Sci
knobili@philasd.org
ESL Suite
Daniel Fitzgerald dfitzgerald@philasd.org
5th Math/Sci
Rachel Roberts rmroberts@philasd.org
4th
Ashley Hackney
anhackney@philasd.org





AS 3-5
Michael Dahms mdahms@philasd.org
4th ELA/SS
Ericka Moore 8132320 ermoore@philasd.org
SPED
Tina Cruz tm3cruz@yahoo.com
4th
ELA / Social Studies
Stephanie Wilson Stephaniewilson.m91@gmail.com
4th ELA/SS
Brittany Farrell byost@philasd.org
ESL Suite
Iraida Mecaj lmecaj@philasd.org
4th Math/Sci
Elizabeth Morgan enicoletti@philasd.org
3rd
Eva Christodoulou
echristodoulou@philasd.org









SPED
Leana Johnson ljohnson5@philasd.org
3rd
Staci Salamon ssalamon1321@gmail.com
3rd
Diana Triguba dtriguba@philasd.org
ESL Suite
Julie Liu Tuh19600@temple.edu
3rd
Olliah Holmes
olliah.holmes@gmail.com
3rd
Amanda Crandall acrandall-ext@philasd.org
ESL Adriana Berisha
aberisha@philasd.org

SPED
Dianna McAnulty dmanulty@philasd.org
2nd
Bridget Kennedy boneill3@philasd.org
2nd
Bridget Kennedy boneill3@philasd.org
2nd
Monique McCoy mmccoy@philasd.org
2nd
Jordan Woolard jbacharach@philasd.org
2nd
Lea Kaufman lkaufman@philasd.org
2nd
Avery Smith aherrmann@philasd.org
211 ESOL Teacher
Jennifer Papeika






212 1st
Robin Miller rmiller@philasd.org

213 1st
Elisa Brown
ebrown3@philasd.org
214 1st
Cierra Bard cbard@philasd.org
215 1st
Leslie Aguilar lwaguilar@philasd.org
216 1st
Laura Vu llee2@philasd.org
217 ESL
Bonnie Smith
1st Grade
Dannette Stevens
dannettestevens0@gmail.com

110 Kindergarten Margaret Reiley mrreiley@philasd.org



111 AS K-2
Destiny Frazier dfrazier@philasd.org
112 Kindergarten
Janay Watts -jwatts2@philasd.org
113 Kindergarten
Gina Dicicco gdicicco@philasd.org
Kindergarten
Panageola Bhattan pgoras@philasd.org
Kindergarten
Erica Boyer emboyer@philasd.org
Staff For Propel Academy Academic Year 2022 - 2023